Image alt text here

About Us

Marketing sub-title for parent section.

Join today


Leadership Image

Board of Directors

Thomas Shoaf- Chairman
Michael Keedy- 1st Vice Chairman
Mary Jo Drake- 2nd Vice Chairman
Harry Bloom- Secretary
Regina Colbert- Treasurer
Jocelyne Driscoll - Gillespie- Member
Linda Dusak - Member
Mike Kizer- Associate Member

Supervisory Committee

Mary Jo Drake - Chairman
Pam McCarty - Vice Chairman
JoyceGobrecht - Secretary
Annette Price - Member
Sammy Telles - Member

Executive Management Team

Regina Colbert- President/CEO
Elsa Montoya- Chief Operations Officer
Melene Street - Chief Financial Officer
Tamra Burling - Chief Information Officer
Darro Pannell- Chief Marketing Officer
Jessica Heidel - Chief Human Resource Officer
Aaron Populo - Chief Lending Officer

Management Team

Edith Weipert- AVP Main Office Branch Manager
CJ Weidner- AVP Northside Branch Manager
Lany Cooper- AVP Holloman Branch Manager
Salina Wilson- AVP Roswell N. Main Branch Manager
April Rue - AVP Ruidoso Branch Manager
Stephanie Salas- AVP Roswell S. Main Branch Manager
Sylvia Holguin- VP of Collections
Norma Esquero - AVP Mortgage Loan Manager
Jennifer Wood - AVP Consumer LoanManager
Marcos Maynez- Call Center Manager
Kelly Nichols- AVP Risk Management/Facilities Manager
Dana Bedwell- Member Service Manager Main Office

Promo Image 1

Electronic services at your fingertips

Take full advantage of our electronic features such as Apple Pay, Google Pay and Popmoney